• Donate
  • Contact

Memphis Shelby Crime Commission

Board of Directors 


Ben C. Adams, Jr. Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
Director Michael Rallings Memphis Police Department
Commissioner Mark Billingsley Shelby County
Jerry Blum  AutoZone Corporation 
Eric Bolton Mid-America Apartment Communities, Inc.
Councilman Bill Boyd City of Memphis
Stephen Bush Shelby County Public Defender's Office
Dave Carlson Smith & Nephew
Mike Carpenter  Plough Foundation 
Kevin Clarkson  CB Richard Ellis 
Judge Lee Coffee  Criminal Court (Division VII, TN 30th Judicial District) 
George Cogswell Commercial Appeal 
Councilman Worth Morgan Memphis City Council - District 5
Jerry Collins Memphis Light Gas and Water 
Representative John DeBerry State of Tennessee
John Dudas  Belz Enterprises 
Ryan Ehrhart  Raymond James
Commissioner William L. Gibbons  TN Dept. of Safety & Homeland Security 
Terry Harris  Federal Express Corporation 
Jeffrey Higgs  Lemoyne-Owen Community Development Corp. 
Henry Hooper State Farm Insurance
Superintendent Dorsey E. Hopson, II Shelby County Schools
Larry Jensen  Commercial Advisors 
David Kustoff  Kustoff Law Firm, PLLC 
Pierce Ledbetter  LEDIC Management Group 
Mayor Mark H. Luttrell, Jr.  Shelby County 
Mayor Keith McDonald City of Bartlett
Doug McGowen  Mayor's Innovation Delivery Team 
Judge Dan H. Michael Memphis & Shelby County Juvenile Court
Glenn Moore  Glenn Moore Realty 
Johnny Moore SunTrust Bank 
Olliette Murry-Drobot Family Safety Center
Pastor Keith Norman  First Baptist Church - Broad 
Senator Mark Norris  State of Tennessee 
Sheriff Bill Oldham  Shelby County Sheriff's Office 
Mayor Mike Palazzolo City of Germantown
Chris Peck  ACE Awareness Foundation 
David Popwell  First Horizon National Corporation
Bill Powell  Shelby County Juvenile Court
Commissioner Derrick D. Schofield Tennessee Department of Correction 
Carol Ross-Spang  Methodist LeBonheur Healthcare 
David Slott American Residential Services
Attorney Edward Stanton, III  U.S. Attorney - Western District of Tennessee 
Blair Taylor  Memphis Tomorrow 
Judge Chris Turner  Shelby County General Sessions Criminal Court Division 10 
General Amy Weirich  Shelby County Office of District Attorney General 
Mayor Jim Strickland City of Memphis 
Professor K.B. Turner The University of Memphis, Dept. of Criminology and Criminal Justice